Street Date - August 24,2010
Format - Multi Disc
SRP - $14.99
Genre - PWPWXX
Status - Not Visible

Track Listing
01. Beautiful One
02. Did You Feel The Mountains Tremble
03. Redeemer
04. You Bled
05. You're The Light
06. Rescuer
07. Father Me
08. Amazing God
09. Everything
10. God Only Wise
11. Speak O Lord
12. Outrageous Grace
13. You Reign
14. My Soul Sings
01. Because Of Your Love
02. Take Us To The River
03. Psalm 62
04. Glory In The Highest
05. Build This House
06. God Is Here
07. Just One Touch From The King
08. The Servant King
09. Facedown
10. Beautiful Saviour
11. Your Grace Is Enough
12. Wonderful Saviour
13. Heart Of Worship
14. There Is A Hope
Mission Worship
Send to Printer

Mission Worship: Beautiful One
Recorded Music

Now comes the follow up to In Christ Alone, the second in the Mission Worship series. Across two CDs are 28 of the greatest worship songs refreshing the church today, including ‘Beautiful One’, ‘You Bled’, ‘My Soul Sings’, ‘Facedown’ and ‘Heart Of Worship’.

These are exciting days for the church. Having been revived in the 80s and 90s, there is now an understanding that worship should lead not only to our own transformation, but also to the building of the kingdom itself. When we sing, not only are we reminding ourselves that we are not the center of our universe, but we are also connecting with God’s heart. The fight for justice and the help of the poor will naturally flow as a result. So, Mission Worship is our focus here at Kingsway; worship that sings louder, that reaches further and loves more boldly.

And there’s plenty more where this came from. We’ll be releasing a Mission Worship album every four months, bringing even more songs of substance to the church.

  • Featuring 28 original recordings of best-loved worship songs
  • These songs are being sung by millions of people each and every week
  • 2CD set value priced at just $14.99!

  • Consumer Insight
    FOR FANS OF: Matt Redman, Delirious?, Chris Tomlin
    Visit Us on Facebook Visit Us on Twitter