Street Date - August 24,2010
Format - CD
SRP - $9.99
Status - Deleted Title

Track Listing
01. How Great Thou Art
02. My Jesus, I Love Thee
03. O God Our Help In Ages Past
04. 'Tis So Sweet To Trust In Jesus
05. I Need Thee Every Hour
06. All Hail The Power Of Jesus' Name
07. Doxology
08. I Love The Lord/It Is Well With My Soul
09. Come Thou Fount Of Every Blessing/Alleluia
10. The Solid Rock
11. Give Me Jesus
12. Amazing Grace
13. Be Thou My Vision
14. Great Is Thy Faithfulness
15. We Worship And Adore Thee
16. Jesus, Lover Of My Soul
Maranatha! Music
Send to Printer

Incredible Hymns
Recorded Music

We can't help but think of hymns like 'How Great Thou Art' and 'Amazing Grace' when we think about the songs that have helped shape the faith of today's church. Now, Maranatha! Music introduces a wonderful new collection called 'Incredible Hymns,' a CD featuring some of the best-loved hymns of all time. Each track is a fresh, contemporary take on the arrangement, while keeping the timeless integrity of the original hymn. The result is a collection of songs from the likes of Wesley, Watts and Newton that sound like they could have been written and sung today and for generations to come.
Visit Us on Facebook Visit Us on Twitter