Street Date - February 28,2012
Format - CD
SRP - $13.99
Genre - PWPWXX
Status - Not Visible

Track Listing
01. Come People Of The Risen King
02. Everyday
03. To Him Who Is Able
04. Lend Me Your Heart
05. Running After You
06. Glory To God
07. Peace
08. Glorious Majesty
09. Love Each Other
10. Defender
11. Praise Overflows
12. I Believe In You
13. Just The Very Thought Of Thee
14. I Am
01. Joyful
02. Counting On Your Name
03. Sinless Saviour
04. True Praises
05. The Perfect Wisdom Of God
06. I Am Redeemed
07. To Bless Your Name
08. Above Everything Else
09. Abba Father
10. I Will Choose
11. Crucible For Silver
12. To Behold You
13. Blessing, Honour
14. Coming My Way
Mission Worship
Send to Printer

Mission Worship - Come People of the Risen King
Recorded Music

This 2 CD compilation draws together both emerging and established songwriters to create a great collection of songs. Elim Sound, The City Harmonic, Ben Cantelon, Nathan Jess, Claire Hamilton and Rend Collective Experiment bring out the fresh new sounds from an emerging and worshipful church. Stuart Townend, Tim Hughes, Graham Kendrick, Lou Fellingham, Robin Mark, Brenton Brown and Susan Ashton all line up to offer some of the strongest songs that have been at work in the lungs and lives of worshippers over the years. Expect big songs and big responses.

  • Fans of Mission Worship will be excited for the next great collection
  • Huge names of today including The City Harmonic, Tim Hughes, and Rend Collective Experiment

  • Consumer Insight
    FOR FANS OF: Tim Hughes, Matt Redman, Delirious
    Visit Us on Facebook Visit Us on Twitter