Street Date - March 13,2012
Format - CD
SRP - $7.99
Genre - PWPWXX
Status - Deleted Title

Track Listing
01. Mighty To Save
02. Blessed Be Your Name
03. Revelation Song
04. Your Grace Is Enough
05. Jesus Messiah
06. You Are My King
07. From The Inside Out
08. Hosanna
09. How Great Is Our God
10. Everlasting God
Maranatha! Music
Send to Printer

Best Of Worship - Mighty To Save
Recorded Music

This CD boasts 10 top CCLI worship songs themed around the saving power of God, for a budget price. The collection offers a powerful listening experience by joining the best of the modern songs with the best of the classic ones on one disc. With eye-catching packaging, top CCLI worship tracks and a low price - you will get quality and great value on Best Of Worship: Mighty To Save!

  • ATTRACTIVE PRICE - perfect for promotional positioning and selling in the worship department
  • Includes top CCLI tracks themed around the saving power of God
  • Combined modern and classic worship song track listing creates a powerful worship listening experience
  • Digitally re-mastered for high quality sound
  • Vocal performances

  • Consumer Insight
    For Fans Of: Worshiptogether, Integrity Hosanna
    Visit Us on Facebook Visit Us on Twitter