Street Date - April 03,2012
Format - CD
SRP - $9.99
Genre - PWPWXX
Status - Deleted Title

Track Listing
01. Picking Up The Pieces - Erick Nelson
02. Shotgun Angel - Daniel Amos
03. Happy In Jesus - Mustard Seed Faith
04. Thy Throne O God - Kelly Willard
05. You're Welcome Here - Bob Bennett
06. Love Song - Love Song
07. I Know What Its Like - Parable feat. Chuck Butler
08. Have You Ever Heard - The Way
09. Somebody Loves You - Sweet Comfort
10. Desert Song - Bethlehem
11. Jerusalem - Gentle Faith feat. Darrell Mansfield
Maranatha! Music
Send to Printer

Jesus Music Anthology - The '70's
Recorded Music

From the origins of contemporary Christian music in the ‘70s to the modern sounds of today, the message in the songs remains timeless while the sounds reflects the continuously innovative expression of worship from generations of musicians and worship leaders. This anniversary project is a tribute to the original “Jesus Music” artists and bands of the ‘70’s that are a vital part of Christian music’s rich and diverse legacy.

  • ATTRACTIVE PRICE - perfect for promotional positioning and selling in the worship department
  • Features the “Jesus Music” movement artists and songs, as they were originally performed
  • Digitally re-mastered for high quality sound
  • Vocal performances

  • Consumer Insight
    For Fans Of: Jesus Music, Praise & worship genre, Classic worship songs
    Top Markets
    Fresno CA Los Angeles CA
    Dallas TX Orlando FL
    Tampa FL Atlanta GA
    Oklahoma City OK Indianapolis IN
    Washington DC Seattle WA

    Visit Us on Facebook Visit Us on Twitter