See All Books

See All September 27, 2011 Street Date (9/12 ship date)  

Street Date - September 27,2011
Format - CD
CD UPC - 891041002920
SRP - $13.99
Genre - CPCPXX
Status - Available

Track Listing
01. All We Need
02. Remedy
03. Savior's Face
04. Beauty's Just A Word
05. No Escape
06. Uncharted Territory
07. Elevate
08. My One And Only
09. Run To You
10. Feel
11. Human (Feat. Jonny Lang) (Bonus Track)
12. Live For You (2011)
Rachael Lampa
Send to Printer

All We Need
Recorded Music

Album Overview
Dove Award Winner Rachael Lampa skyrocketed onto the Christian pop scene in 2000 amassing an unprecedented nine Top 10 singles (four at #1) while touring heavily and making high profile appearances on The Tonight Show, The View, Entertainment Tonight, E! and Extra, as well as gracing the pages of Teen People, CCM Magazine and many more. In 2002, Lampa received an additional boost from a slot on the platinum selling official motion picture soundtrack for the film A Walk To Remember. Over the past few years, Lampa has toured heavily, including North American runs with Destiny's Child, Boyz II Men, Nickel Creek, Stacie Orrico, Amy Grant and Vince Gill, among others. In 2006, Lampa explored acting with a supporting role in the film Hidden Secrets, opposite John Schneider (Dukes of Hazzard, Smallville) and released the greatest hits disc, Blessed: The Best of Rachael Lampa. In 2010, she joined Jordin Sparks on tour as a background vocalist on her tours with the Jonas Brothers and Britney Spears. In 2011, Rachael Lampa RETURNS with ALL WE NEED! Rachael has collaborated on the new project with producers Marshall Altman (Natasha Bedingfield, Brooke Fraser), David Garcia (Mandisa, Group 1 Crew), Chris Stevens (Tobymac, Carrie Underwood), Dan Muckala (Brandon Heath, MercyMe). This is a welcomed return from one of Christian music's most beloved female vocalists.

  • NBC’s “The Sing Off” & Rachael Lampa: Season 3 of NBC's "The Sing-Off" (Hosted by Nick Lachey w/ judges Ben Folds, Shawn Stockman and Sara Bareilles) Rachael is part of a hand-picked "super-group" from Nashville (Volume Tenn) The show will feature a "behind-the-scenes" performance of one of the tracks from the album ("Beauty's Just A Word")
  • Lead single “Remedy” is a highly anticipated track that was co-written and produced by David Garcia (Mandisa). “Remedy” goes for Christian CHR and Christian AC adds in July!
  • Rachael will be touring with Group 1 Crew this Fall!
  • New record is produced by Dove Award winner David Garcia (Group 1 Crew & Mandisa)
  • Sold over 750K career scans!
  • 4 previous number 1 singles
  • 10 previous top 10 radio singles
  • Being pitched to major TV outlets ie: The View, Tonight Show (she has a history with both shows)
  • Looking for major press visibility starting early September and thru the Fall

  • Consumer Insight
    FOR FANS OF: Britt Nicole, Mandisa, Kerrie Roberts, Francesca Battistelli

    SOUND DESCRIPTION: Christian Pop and Christian Contemporary

    Top Markets
    Los Angeles CA Chicago IL
    Seattle WA Houston TX
    Dallas TX Minneapolis MN
    Atlanta GA Grand Rapids MI
    Denver CO New York NY
    Tampa FL

    Visit Us on Facebook Visit Us on Twitter